The Sound of Silence

The Sound of Silence

Provided to YouTube by Reprise

The Sound of Silence · Disturbed


℗ 2015 Reprise Records

Arranger, Keyboards: Dan Donegan
Bass Guitar: Dan Donegan
Electric Guitar: Dan Donegan
Background Vocals: Dan Donegan
Arranger: David Draiman
Lead Vocals: David Draiman
Background Vocals: David Draiman
Editor: Kane Churko
Mixing Engineer: Kevin Churko
Engineer: Kevin Churko
Producer: Kevin Churko
Drums, Percussion: Mike Wengren
Background Vocals: Mike Wengren
Orchestrator: Samantha Maloney
Editor: Shawn McGhee
Arranger, Conductor: Suzie Katayama
Mastering Engineer: Ted Jensen
Writer: Paul Simon

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Channel: Disturbed - Topic
Tags: Disturbed, Immortalized, The Sound of Silence,